ROTTENGRAFFTY 2020

Stay Save with Your Favorite Music

How are you doing with all the social distancing? In some countries, the lives are gradually changing into a new normal with safety precaution. But let’s still keep in mind that pandemic is not over yet.

We should still #staythefuckhome within reason and keep the streets a bit more empty. Good news is thatour favorit artists are supporting us by reaching out to us at home. We will have some recommendations to lift your mood!

MUCC 2020
MUCC YouTube Special Premiere Week 10
MUCC is going to the 10th week of their Special Premiere. This time, it’s up to band leader Miya to appear. The stream starts tomorrow, the 27th of May from 21:00 (JST) / 14:00 (CET) / 08:00 (EDT).
ROTTENGRAFFTY 2020
ROTTENGRAFFTY YouTube Live

ROTTENGRAFFTY are also going live on YouTube tomorrow, May 27th, starting at 22:00 (JST) / 15:00 (CET) / 09:00 (EDT).

The band is also uploading live performances from 2019. You can look forward to tomorrow 00:00 (JST) and Hallelujah at Zepp DiverCity from the 2019/11/15. Last Week, they have already uploaded their song Hibiku Miyako from their 20th Anniversary Beginning of the Story 〜We are ROTTENGRAFFTY〜 live DVD, which will be released on June 10th, 2020.
Logo Trigger in The Box
TRIGGER in the Box Compilation
The MAVERICK DC GROUP released the live performances of the MUCC Presents Trigger in The Box event from 2019! Check them out on Youtube with performances of the following artists: MUCC, HYDE, L’Arc~en~Ciel’s Ken –Ambient before the Trigger– with Kei (BAROQUE) as guest, DEZERT, a comedy performance of Yuuya (SID) and Nyuu Okabe (Katastumuri) as Okayu, OLDCODEX, D’ERLANGER, and 44MAGNUM.
MIYAVI Virtual Connection
MIYAVI Virtual Connection
MIYAVI is opening a talk session called Virtual Connection. His first guest will be KREVA, a rapper known as a solo artist as well as from Kick the Can Crew. Tune in on May 29th on YouTube and Nico Nico starting from 20:00 (JST) / 13:00 (CET) / 07:00 (EDT). And while you’re at it, check out the collaborations of MIYAVI with KREVA, the songs Strong and Rain Dance.
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on tumblr
Share on pinterest
Share on google
Share on email
Merle Buck

Merle Buck

Photographer and writer from INDIE FIGHTERS addicted to music, photography, and cats. She captures concert moments and supports tour managements, promoters, and musicians. Merle is also contributing her work to EN.CORE ROCKS.